APISonar


org.geotools.xs.XS.TIME

> org > geotools > xs > XS > TIME
org APIs geotools APIs xs APIs XS APIs TIME APIs

Example 1
public void testTime() throws Exception {
        Integer nil = (Integer) null;
        java.sql.Time expected;

        expected = new java.sql.Time(timestamp(nil, nil, nil, 10, 53, 24));
        testParseEncode(XS.TIME, "10:53:24Z", expected, "10:53:24Z");

        expected = new java.sql.Time(timestamp(TimeZone.getTimeZone("GMT-3:00"), nil, nil, nil, 10,
                53, 24));
        testParseEncode(XS.TIME, "10:53:24-03:00", expected, "13:53:24Z");

        expected = new java.sql.Time(timestamp(TimeZone.getTimeZone("GMT+3:00"), nil, nil, nil, 10,
                53, 24, 255));
        testParseEncode(XS.TIME, "10:53:24.255+03:00", expected, "07:53:24.255Z");
    }